皇冠新现金登录_首页(欢迎您!)

Term Dates


Term Dates 2020

Term Event  Dates

Term 1

Staff Day
Start of Term 1
End of Term 1
Staff Day

Tuesday 28 January
Wednesday 29 January
Wednesday 8 April
Thursday 9 April

Term 2
 

Staff Day
Start of Term 2
Staff Day
Queen's Birthday public holiday
End of Term 2

Monday 27 April
Tuesday 28 April
Friday 5 June
Monday 8 June
Friday 26 June

Term 3
 

Start of Term 3
End of Term 3
Staff Day

Tuesday 21 July
Thursday 24 September
Friday 25 September

Term 4
 

Start of Term 4
End of Term 4
Staff Day

Monday 12 October 
Thursday 3 December
Friday 4 December

 


Term Dates 2021

Term Event                       Dates
Term 1                           

Boarders' Travel Day
Staff Day
Start of Term 1
End of Term 1 
Boarders' Travel Day
Staff Day                                   

Wednesday 27 January
Wednesday 27 January
Thursday 28 January
Wednesday 31 March 
Thursday 1 April     
Thursday 1 April                                                                

Term 2
 
Boarders' Travel Day
Staff Day
Start of Term 2
End of Term 2
Boarders' Travel (3pm)
Monday 19 April
Monday 19 April
Tuesday 20 April
Friday 18 June
Friday 18 June
Term 3
 
Boarders' Travel Day
Staff Day
Start of Term 3
End of Term 3
 

Monday 12 July
Monday 12 July
Tuesday 13 July
Friday 17 September
 

Term 4
 

Boarders' Travel Day
Public Holiday 
Start of Term 4       
End of Term 4  (after COA)
Staff Day                             

Monday 4 October
Monday 4 October
Tuesday 5 October
Friday 3 December
Monday 6 December

Thank you for your request. We will get back to you as soon as possible.
There was a problem sending your message.
All fields are mandatory!
Quick Enquiry
 

Would you like to ask us a quick question? If so please fill in your details below and we will respond to your enquiry shortly.

Send Enquiry
Thank you for your request. We will get back to you as soon as possible.
There was a problem sending your message.
All fields are mandatory!
Quick Enquiry
 

Would you like to ask us a quick question? If so please fill in your details below and we will respond to your enquiry shortly.

Send Enquiry
皇冠新现金登录